330-342-7622
img

BEAUMONT MOBILE MEDICINE

Helen Cox
helen.cox@beaumont.org
313-259-5215

img

GENESIS COMMUNITY AMBULANCE SERVICE

Katherine Harmon
katherine.harmon@beaumont.org
740-454-6800 x8860

img

COMMUNITY EMS MICHIGAN

Jessica Discher
jessica.discher@beaumont.org
248-304-6094

img

LOYOLA MEDICINE TRANSPORT

Camille Chmielarz
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

img

COMMUNITY EMS OHIO

Patricia Sherburne
patricia.sherburne@beaumont.org
937-640-3008 x225

img

MEDCARE

Lisa Lucas
lisa.lucas@medcareohio.org
614-751-6651 x226

img

DMCARE EXPRESS

Helen Cox
helen.cox@dmcareexpress.org
313-259-5215

img

PARASTAR

Jessica Discher
jessica.discher@beaumont.org
248-304-6094

img

EDWARD AMBULANCE SERVICE

Camille Chmielarz
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

WORK WITH LEADING ORGANIZATIONS

Quicklinks