248-302-8128
img

BEAUMONT MOBILE MEDICINE

Cody Bivens

HR Generalist
Cody.Bivins@Beaumont.org

img

GENESIS COMMUNITY AMBULANCE SERVICE

Katherine Harmon

HR Generalist/Recruiter
katherine.harmon@beaumont.org
740-454-6800 x8860

img

COMMUNITY EMS MICHIGAN

Jessica Discher

HR Generalist
jessica.discher@beaumont.org
248-304-6094

img

LOYOLA MEDICINE TRANSPORT

Camille Chmielarz

HR Generalist/Recruiter
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

img

COMMUNITY EMS OHIO

Patricia Sherburne

HR Generalist/Recruiter
patricia.sherburne@beaumont.org
937-640-3008 x225

img

MEDCARE

Lisa Lucas

HR Generalist/Recruiter
lisa.lucas@medcareohio.org
614-751-6651 x226

img

DMCARE EXPRESS

Cody Bivens

HR Generalist
Cody.Bivins@Beaumont.org

img

PARASTAR

Jessica Discher

HR Generalist
jessica.discher@beaumont.org
248-304-6094

img

CORPORATE RECRUITER

Annette Looser 
annette.looser@beaumont.org

(248)-302-8128

img

EDWARD AMBULANCE

Camille Chmielarz

HR Generalist
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

WORK WITH LEADING ORGANIZATIONS

Quicklinks