248-302-8128
img

PRESIDENT & CEO

Greg Beauchemin

President & CEO

Greg.Beauchemin@Beaumont.org

248-304-6023

img

GENESIS COMMUNITY AMBULANCE

Megan Jones

HR Generalist/Recruiter
Megan.Jones@beaumont.orgĀ 
740-454-6800 x-8860

img

EDWARD AMBULANCE

Camille Chmielarz

HR Generalist
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

img

LOYOLA MEDICINE TRANSPORT

Camille Chmielarz

HR Generalist/Recruiter
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

img

COMMUNITY EMS OHIO

Patricia Sherburne

HR Generalist/Recruiter
patricia.sherburne@beaumont.org
937-640-3008 x225

img

COMMUNITY EMS & PARASTAR

Cody Bivins

HR Generalist/Recruiter
Cody.Bivins@beaumont.org
248-304-6094

img

Trinity Health of New England

Beth Anstett

HR Manager
Beth.Anstett@trinityhealthofneems.org
203-753-5055 x-5521

WORK WITH LEADING ORGANIZATIONS

Quicklinks