img

Superior Ambulance

Rick Pryce

HR Manager – Ohio

RPyrce@superiorambulance.com

614-271-8677

img

Superior Ambulance

Patricia Sherburne

HR Generalist/Recruiter – Ohio
PSherburne@superiorambulance.com

419-531-2207

img

Superior Ambulance

Davon Calloway

Recruiter – Ohio
DCalloway@superiorambulance.com
614-273-5298

img

Superior Ambulance

Cody Bivins

HR Generalist/Recruiter – Michigan
CBivins@superiorambulance.com
248-304-6094

img

Superior Ambulance

John Missig

Recruiter – Michigan
JMissig@superiorambulance.com
248-304-6091

img

Superior Ambulance

Eric Steinwascher

HR Manager – Michigan
ESteinwascher@superiorambulance.com
313-363-3821

img

Superior Ambulance

Ken Pett

Illinois Manager
KPett@superiorambulance.com
630-903-2449

img

Superior Ambulance

Coming Soon

Illinois Recruiter
@superiorambulance.com
555-555-5555

img

Superior Ambulance

Coming Soon

Wisconsin Manager
@superiorambulance.com
555-555-5555

img

Superior Ambulance

Coming Soon

Wisconsin Recruiter
@superiorambulance.com
555-555-5555

img

EDWARD AMBULANCE

Camille Chmielarz

HR Generalist
camille.chmielarz@beaumont.org
708-538-5308

WORK WITH LEADING ORGANIZATIONS

Quicklinks